Back in 2011 eighteen Baltimore artists came together on the subject of time travel to create an eighty-eight page book . The artists in BTTA offer a unique cross-section of Baltimore talent: Dina Kelberman, Ben Claassen III, Eamon Espey, Kim Te, Rebecca Mock, Bat Favitsou Boulandi, Josh Van Horne, and Monica Gallagher, to name a few…

Now is the time to get in on Baltimore Time Travel Anthology 2!
Contact Melody Often for more details. Deadline is quickly approaching.

send 1 to 5 black and white TIFFs at 300 dpi to
dimensions are 5″ x 8″ or 5.25″ x 8.25″ if you want full bleed
theme is still simply TIME TRAVEL
deadline is Monday, September 30th, 2013

Comments are closed.

Post Navigation